AKKA Current and past Office bearers

AKKA Office Bearers (2015-2016)
Mr. Raj Patil
President, NJ
E-Mail: patil_mail@yahoo.com
Mr. Dhananjaya Kengaiah
Secretary
San Jose, CA
E-mail: kdhanu@gmail.com
Mr. Chandru Aradhya
Treasurer
Burlington, NJ
E-mail: caradhya@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Krishna
Vice President
Saint Louis, MO
E-Mail: ynkris308@gmail.com
Mr. Ravi Boregowda
Vice President
Richmond, VA
E-Mail: brk_ravi@yahoo.com
Mr. Sharath Bhandary
Vice President
East Meadow, NY
E-mail: sharathsb@yahoo.com
Mr. Raghu Shivaram
Joint. Secretary
San Fransisco, CA
E-Mail: raghu@spritzsf.com
Mrs. Yamuna Nagaraj
Joint Secretary
NC
E-Mail: nattyyl@yahoo.com
Mr. Dilipkumar Devanahalli
Joint Treasurer,
E-Mail: devanahalli2001@yahoo.com
Mr. Gubby Narahari Rao, CPA
Joint Treasurer
Vineland, NJ
E-Mail: gubbynraocpa@gmail.com>
Office Bearers - 2013-2014
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2013-2014
President Dr. Halekote Vishwamitra McAllen, TX E-Mail: halekoteviswa@aol.com
Secretary Sanjay Rao Ashburn, VA E-Mail: sanjay@4raos.com
Treasurer Venu Vaishya Commerce Twp., MI E-Mail: venuvaishya@gmail.com
Vice President Nagabhusan Aradhya Houston, TX E-Mail: naga46@gmail.com
Vice President Raj Patil NJ E-Mail: patil_mail@yahoo.com
Vice President Shankar Setty West Windsor, NJ E-Mail: settyshankar@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Ravi Boregowda Richmond, VA E-Mail: brk_ravi@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Haridas T. Lahari Vienna, VA E-Mail: Laharidas@gmail.com
Joint Treasurer Vijay Lakshman San Jose, CA E-Mail: vijayel@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Dr. Naveen Krishna Saint Louis, MO E-Mail: ynkris308@gmail.com
Office Bearers - 2011-2012
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2011-2012
President Dayashankar Adappa Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: Farmington Hills, MI
Secretary Nagashankar Chandrashekar German Town., MD E-Mail: nagashankar@gmail.com
Treasurer Madhu Rangaiah Bloomfield, NJ E-Mail: madhu.rangaiah@gmail.com
Vice President Shivamurthy Keelara Lake In The Hills, IL E-Mail: keelara@gmail.com
Vice President Basavaraju Shivanna Liverpool, NY E-Mail: raju_shivanna@hotmail.com
Vice President Madesha Basavaraju Chantily, VA E-Mail: madeshab@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Ramesh Manjegowda Monroe, NJ E-Mail: chaluva@hotmail.com
Joint Secretary Samanth Laxman Naperville, IL E-Mail:lsamanth@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Ravishankar Byrappa Gowda San Jose, CA E-Mail: ravishankar_b@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Sanjay Rao Herndon, VA E-Mail: sanjay@4raos.com
Office Bearers - 2009-2010
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2009-2010
Title Name Location E-Mail
President Ravi Dankanikote Chantilly, VA E-Mail: dankanir@hotmail.com
Secretary Dayashankar Adappa Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: Farmington Hills, MI
Treasurer Madhu Rangaiah Bloomfield, NJ E-Mail: madhu.rangaiah@gmail.com
Vice President Ben Kantharaju North Brunswick, NJ E-Mail: bkantha@gmail.com
Vice President Ramesh Muniswamy Invergrove Hts., MN E-Mail: rmuniswamy@gmail.com
Vice President Shantharaju Kempaiah Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: s_kempaiah@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Yamuna Srinidhi Sugar Land, TX E-Mail: yamunasrinidhi@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Vanita Harish Charleston, WV E-Mail: vanitaharish@aol.com
Joint Treasurer Nataraj Kote Indianapolis, IN E-Mail: kote00@hotmail.com
Joint Treasurer Manjunatha Bhadrasetty St. Petersburg, FL E-Mail: bcmanju@gmail.com
Office Bearers - 2007-2008
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2007-2008
Title Name Location E-Mail
President Ramesh Gowda Auburn Hills., MI E-Mail: gowda@smgi.net
Secretary Shantharaju Kempaiah Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: s_kempaiah@yahoo.com
Treasurer Harish Hiremath Fredrick, MD harishhiremath@yahoo.com
Vice President Suresh Ramachandran Bowie, MD rama_suresh2003@yahoo.com
Vice President Vasanthi Gowda Darien, IL vgowda2@comcast.net
Vice President Dr. S.B. Rajjur Boston, MA
Joint Secretary Mohan Cadaba
Joint Secretary Vanita Harish Charleston, WV vanitaharish@aol.com
Joint Treasurer Dayashankar Adappa Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: daya@ikonss.com
Joint Treasurer Prabhu Dev Cupertino, CA E-Mail: prabhu_dev@hotmail.com
Office Bearers - 2005-2006
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2005-2006
Title Name Location E-Mail
President Dr. Kudur Murali West Bloomfield., MI E-Mail: kudurmurali@yahoo.com
Secretary Vasanthi Gowda Darien, IL E-Mail: vgowda2@comcast.net
Treasurer M. Krishnamurthy
Vice President Dr. Renuka Ramappa Brentwood, TN shekri@hotmail.com
Vice President Prabhu Dev Cupertino, CA prabhu_dev@hotmail.com
Vice President Dr. S.B. Rajjur Boston, MA
Joint Secretary Shantharaju Kempaiah Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: s_kempaiah@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Vijaya Bhat Farmington Hiils, MI E-Mail: s_kempaiah@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Shamaiah Setty Oakville, ONT E-Mail: ssetty66@yahoo.ca
Office Bearers - 2000-2004
AKKA Office Bearers (Executive Committee) - 2000-2004
Title Name Location E-Mail
President Amarnath Gowda West Bloomfield., MI E-Mail: amarnath@gowda.com
Secretary Dr. H.N. Viswamithra McAllen, TX E-Mail: halekoteviswa@aol.com
Treasurer M. Krishnamurthy
Vice President Dr. Renuka Ramappa