×

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; nodequeue_queue has a deprecated constructor in include_once() (line 1105 of /home4/mipampao/public_html/akkaonline/2014/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3168 of /home4/mipampao/public_html/akkaonline/2014/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_many_to_one_helper has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 113 of /home4/mipampao/public_html/akkaonline/2014/sites/all/modules/ctools/ctools.module).
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Ravishankar ravi.shankar@akkaonline.com
Chair Venu T. Gopal venu.gopal@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Deepak Gulla deepak.gulla@akkaonline.com
Team Gangadharmurthy H. C.
Nagbhushan Chanabasappa
Nitin Shivaram
Raghu Pappu
Sandeep Chandra
Shivakumar Parashuramappa
Siddu Rati
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Ravishankar ravi.shankar@akkaonline.com
Chair Ramesh Javagal ramesh.javagal@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Prashant Padubidri prashanth.padubidri@akkaonline.com
Team Harsha Hanji
Prashanth Padubidry
Jinadattaraya Yelakyathanhalli
Ravi Shankar
Sadanand Hullur
Satish Ananthanarayana
Sunil Kottige
Vikram Holla
Ramesh Javagal
Facilities-Decoration Team Kala Ghaty
Nishitha Palaksha
Sowjanya Keni
Vijayashree Haveri
Arathi Satish
Rajeshwari Rao
Asha Sridhara
Pallavi Padubidry
Anitha Naik
Rekha Maiya
Satish Gowdra
Saraswathamma Ramaiah
Manju Gurunath
Poornima Ramprasad
Swathi Ramprasad
Swetha Karthik
Uma Holla
Anupama Bhat
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Sada Hebbal sada.hebbal@akkaonline.com
Chair Sada Hebbal
Team Gangadharmurthy H. C.
Kiran Maiyya
Satya
Sharan Math
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Nandakishore Rao kishore.rao@akkaonline.com
Chair Ashok Setty ashoksetty@gmail.com
Co-Chair Basu Ullagaddi basu.ullagaddy@gmail.com
Aruna Acharya
Dinesh Neelavara
Gajanan Bhat
Meena Subba Rao
Prasad Rao
Prasad Udupa
Rajendra Hegde
Sudatta Gautham
Vasanth Kumar Balagere
Venkata Bhat
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Dhanu Kengaiah" dhanu.kengaiah@akkaonline.com
Chair Sharmila Vidyadhara sharmila.vidyadhara@akkaonline.com
Chair TBD
Team
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Dhanu Kengaiah dhanu.kengaiah@akkaonline.com
Chair Naren Kunhody naren.kunhody@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Vasudha Hegde vasudha.hegde@akkaonline.com
CME Forum - Lead Dr. Shashi Kori (Lead) skori@ati-spg.com
CME Team Members Dr. Vijay Mirmira
Dr. Meena Shankar
Dr. Prathibha Chandrasekaran
Dr. Rekha Udupa
Dr. Anitha Chennabasavaiah
Dr. Nagabhushan Malakkala
Literary Forum - Lead Vishvanath Hulikal
Literary Forum - Co-Lead Prakash Nayak
Literary Forum Team Members Ramprasad K V
Dr. Ravi Gopalarao
Pratap Simha
Kavya Bhat
Ganesh Kadaba
Women's Forum - Lead Sudha Dev
Women's Forum Team Members Prathibha Priyadarshini
Latha Ganapathy
Nayana Srikanth
Laxmi Ramamurthy
Vani Hegde
Deepika Rao
Singles Meet Forum - Lead Mamatha Shekhar
Singles Meet Forum Team Members Shashikala Nimbal
Harish Hiremath
Rekha Shivappa
Shruthi Esturi
Youth Team - Cordinator Sreepada Hegade sreepada.hegde@akkaonline.com
Youth Team - Lead Swetha Madhusudan swetha.madhusudan@gmail.com
Youth Team members Nimish Madhure (Quiz lead)
Chandan Hegde (Quiz lead)
Vinny Prasad (Spell Bee lead)
Kishan Dutt (Spell Bee lead)
Namrata Shetty (Youth Got Talent lead)
Hima Bindu (Youth Got Talent lead)
Varsha Dinesh (Movie Night lead)
Prashanth Koushik (Movie Night lead)
Pramukh Naduthota (Video Games lead)
Pooja Prasad (Science Forum lead)
Anudeep Bhandi(Games lead)
Poorvi Venugopal (Games)
Deepa Swamy (Adult Decorations Volunteer)
Spiritual Team Members Deepak Kannangala
Sheela Basavaiah
Sanjeev Kanajanavar
Badri Prasad
Guru Prasad
Rupashree Rao
Sheela Vasanth
Chandrika Pai
Sports Team - Lead Mc Gowda mcgowd@gmail.com
Sports Team Members Sudheer Gundanna
Shivashankara Desigowda
Bhagvan Cheeyandira
Bharathi Suragimath
Vasanth Madhure
Ramesh Gowda
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Arvind Chinya arvind.chinya@akkaonline.com
Chair Basavaraj Swamy raj.swamy@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Anand Ramamurthy aramamurthy@akkaonline.com
Bindu Mohan
Devadutta Ghat
Guru Prasad
Mala Nagaraj
Pallavi Hegde
Rashmi setty
Shriram Deshpande
Sunitha Jasuma
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Arvind Chinya arvind.chinya@akkaonline.com
Chair Vinod Keremane vinod.keremane@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Ashitha Kunjali ashitha.govardhan@akkaonline.com
Role Name Contact
Reception Committee Satya Dixit
Swarna Umesh
Sumitra Devan
Harsha Goolya
Kailash Mallikarjunaswamy
Guest Services Ramesh Thimmappa
M C Gowda
Sharath Shankar
Mahadevaprakash Shivaswami
Anurag Appalal
Prakash Doddabele
Transporation Anil Halappa
Jithendra Sreenivasan
Girish Hullatti
Vishnu Saraswathamma
Rajiv Pritvi
Keerthish Adiga
Shivanand Aratal
Mahantesh Hiremath
Food Bhagvan Cheeyandira
Entertainment coordination Anu Girish
Yamini Jithendra
Chandana Chandrashekar
Kannika Cheeyandira
Sadashiv Kudlamath
Geeta Kudlamath
Mahantesh Udikeri
Ajay Sunderraj
Jyothsna Guruprasad
Bharathi Surgimatt
Shobha Venugopal
Shilpa Mayanna
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Arvind Chinya arvind.chinya@akkaonline.com
Chair Indu Navar
Co-Chair Srinivas Rao
Co-Chair Srikanth Hosakote
Subramanian Kengeri
Deepak Vittal
Raghu Shivaram
Umesh Gowda
Business Forum
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Raghu Halur raghu.halur@akkaonline.com
Chair Soma Shekar soma.shekar@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Shesha Prasad shesha.prasad@akkaonline.com
Team Leads Ramya Abhijit
Gururaj Tarikere
Ashoka Upadhya
Anarghya Vardhana
Ashitha Govardhan
Narayana Kashyap
Anusha Anand
Naina Shastry
Ravi Subbarao
Srinath K Badarinath
Bindu Madhava
Ananda Sathyanarayana
Ravindra Viswanath
Srivathsa Joshi
Team Abhinethri Rao
Ajay Sundar Raj
Akhil Murthy
Akshatha Gulla
Anisha Upadhya
Anita Bhat
Archana Upadhya
Ashwini Vishwanath
Badri Prasad
Chaitra Sathyanarayana
Chinmayi Bettadapur
Girish Dandin
Hima Bindu
Jyothi giridhar
Kiran Desai
Kiran Kumar
Raviraj Pangal
Prathibha Heggadadevanakote
Kishore
Kusuma Karanth
Lakshmi Rao
Mamatha Mitr
Pushpa Belvatta
Neha Gubbi
Nikhil Rati
Pallavi Padubidry
Poornima Ramaprasad
Pramod Kamath
Priya Gowda
Priya Hegde
Ramesh
Ramya Kedlaya
Ranjitha Kannambadi
Ravi
Ravindra J N
Rekha Maiya
Samhita Ajay
Samhita Ajay
Sanjay Sudarshan
Satish Gowdra
Savitha Hoskote
Shilpashree
Shoban Swamy
Shruthi
Shubha Kulkarni
Sujay Ramaiah
Sumanth Shantaram
Sunil Murthy
Thanmayee Krishnamurthy
Varsha Dinesh
Veena Venkat
Venktesh Vittalachar
Vinay Gaonkar
Swathi Ramaprasad
Sai Suma
Mamtha Kashyap
Kishore Rane
Shreesha Yelluru
Jinadattaraya
Harsha Nagaraju
Nandakishore Rane
Ravi Neelakant
Shrisha Yelluru
Vasanth Belegere
Mamtha Murthy
Jina Duttaraya
Vikram Holla
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Raghu Halur raghu.halur@akkaonline.com
Chair Govardhan Gowda govardhan.gowda@akkaonline.com
Team Lead Giridhar Malavalli
Team Lead Ashok Patil
Tech Team Lead Yogish Subbaiah
Creative Lead Harish Sathish
Abhijit Rudrapatna
Atlanta Nagendra
Abhiram Shivaswamy
Sujay Ramaiah
Kiran Desai
Kempanna Benawadi
Kailash Mallikarjunaswamy
Shivanand Aratal
Keerthish.N.G
Anurag.A
Srikanth Shankar
Prajwal Raju (India)
Sachin.S.P
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Raghu Halur
Chair Raj (Basavaraj) Banakar
Co-Chair Shantala Bhandi
Co-Chair Chaitanya Jeerage
National Lead Govardhan Gowda
Publicity-Local Team
Program Manager Sadashiv Kudlamath
Ananda Sathyanarayana
Bindu Madhava
Local Publicity Team Lead Madhu Melkote
Manjula B S
Facebook Publicity Team Lead Poornima Mohan
Rajendra Bhandi
Satish Gowdra
Shrinath Eshwarahally
Local Publicity Team Lead Siddalinga Shettar
Thipps Hariyaplar
Geeta Kudlamath
Local Publicity Team Lead Vishy Kasar
Sumana Kasar
Local Publicity Team Lead Prathibha Heggadadevanakote
Lakshmi Bangalore
Local Publicity Team Lead Badri Prasad
Mohan Hosalaiah
Yogish Subbaiah
Publicity-National Team Anil Halappa (Modesto)
Anu Benakatti (Dallas)
Ashok Kowdle (Chicago)
Ranjani Srikanth (Florida)
Publicity-Web Team Lead Chandu Kempiah
Sujay Ramaiah
Vishy Kasar
Rampriya S B
Publicity-India Team Thimmappa Dasappa
Prajwal M. Raju
Rakshit
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Raghu Halur raghu.halur@akkaonline.com
Chair Madhu Krishnamurthy madhu.krishnamurthy@akkaonline.com
Co-Chair Maanasa Venkatasubbaiah manasa.vensh@akkaonline.com
Team Lakshmi Shrinath
Mangala Udupa (Atlanta)
Meera Rajagopal (New Jersey)
Prabhunandan Murthy
Pratap Prasad
Rathna Dutt
Srinath Bhalle (Virginia)
Triveni Rao (Chicago)
Shashikala Nimbal (Maryland)
Padmanabha-Rao Melanahalli
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Raghu Halur raghu.halur@akkaonline.com
Chair Sujay Ramaiah sujay.ramaiah@akkaonline.com
Core Innovation Team Srivatsa Joshi
Ravi Krishnappa
Bindu Madhava
Ravindra Viswanath
App Dev Team Prakash Atawale (Lead)
Ajay Prakash
Chandu Kempaiah
Narayan Shastry
Sidda Eraiah
Role Name Contact
Core Team Executive Ragha Muddaiah ragha.km@akkaonline.com
Swetha Narayanappa
Chetan Channappa
Chetan Murthy
Role Name Contact
Chair Ashok Setty ashoksetty@gmail.com
Nagaraj Palasamudram
Lakshmi Nagaraj
Aruna Acharya
Rajendra Hegde
Prasad Udupa
Sandhya Prasad
Role Name Contact
Chair Pushpa Subbarao pushpa_subbarao@yahoo.com
Dr. Ravi Kiron
Dr. Arkal Shenoy
Dr. Wagdevi Thimmaiah
Dr. Kolar N. Murthy
Srinivas Nandakumar
Subhash Gopinath
Mohan Hosalaiah
Haridas T Lahari
Basavaraj Swamy
Nagaraj NV
Venkat Bhat
Yatheesh Ejjalaghatta